Tinchy Stryder Ft. N-Dubz – Number 1

Those of you who know me might find this weeks’ Song of the Week a little strange, but I admit…..I am a secret N-Dubz fan. They make music with a good beat and the result is some banging feel-good tunes!

I know I go on about lyrics and I’d hate to disappoint you on this one….

see I don’t understand how you’re number one
when it was just a fling before now, you’re the one
see all I did was blink twice, from my homie to my only
number one

I love how simple it is. One minute they’re friends after a quick fling; the next they have fallen in love. It’s the perfect love story set to an awesome beat. What’s not to like?!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

