Birthday Cakes

cake - cat wool
These 2 photos are of birthday cakes I made for my daughter. Both were quite a while ago but they popped into my head earlier so I thought I’d post some pictures. I’ve made several others besides these but can’t find any decent photos to upload. If I come across any I’ll get them up.

The one above I made for my daughter’s 7th birthday. We’d got her a little ginger kitten so I made the cake to match. Very pleased to report that the kitten, now a gorgeous healthy full-sized cat, is still going strong (minus one leg…).

The one below, I made simply because I liked the look of it and thought my daughter would too. And she did. πŸ™‚

cake - mouse bed

2 thoughts on “Birthday Cakes

Leave a Reply

