Button Tree

3

I found a picture similar to this on Pinterest a couple of weeks ago, and immediately thought, “I can do that!”.

It took less than an hour from start to finish (spread out over two days) and was so simple, but I really love the finished piece and can’t wait to get it on my wall.

All you need is a pre-stretched canvas, a hot glue gun and some glue sticks, very dark brown acrylic paint, paint brush, and a selection of buttons (yes, they’re in a Spongebob Squarepants tin. Don’t judge me!).

Montage

I can’t wait to get started on my next project!

2 thoughts on “Button Tree

  1. Pingback: The Perfect Job or Perfect Me? | throughtheeyesoflittlemissw

Leave a Reply

