Using up the rubbish…

As I’ve hinted at before, I’m working on a few big projects, projects that will take several more months to complete – if not longer. In collecting the relevant materials for these projects, I’ve ended up with a large amount of scrap stuff and my plan is to find some cool ways to use these up.

I love making things – and have loads of ideas for potential mini-projects to get started on. I’ve realised that I’m not going to be able to post as often as I want to, but it’s all about creating a balance. I need to work and I need to be a mum, just as much as I need to sleep and read. Crafting comes very high on my list of priorities too, as does writing. Time is one of the things I will never have enough of, but I will do my best to write and post as often as I can.

Leave a Reply

